General Mohyal Sabha

General Mohyal Sabha ( Regd )

Web site of

General Mohyal Sabha

Mohyal on Line

List of Office Bearers

You can know address of office bearers of General Mohyal Sabha by clicking on the following link and than clicking at GMS Telephone Directory at the first line at top of web site

This web site belongs to Jaipal Singh Datta . You can contact me

Address of Office Bearers

One can find the addresses of Office Bearers of General Mohyal Sabha, Address of Mohyal Mitter, Address of Printer of Mohyal Mitter, Addresses of Managing Committee Members, Representative Members of General Mohyal Sabha, and addresses of President and Secretary of local Mohyal Sabha like Agra, Dwarka, Amritsar, Dehradun, Muzaffar Nagar, Yamuna Nagar etc. File is in pdf form and can be noted. It can not be copied or perhaps printed.

I am trying to reproduce here. For Mohyal Sabha of each city national or international, one can go to my link written on landing web site.

I shall try to rewrite. It is under construction. But work is already completed by GMS. Data Taken from Yamunapar Booklet dated 2005

It shall be modified soon.

1.1 President : B.D. Bali helped General Mohyal Sabha. During his tenure three Mohyal Motels and (Ashram for Mohyals) were constructed and managed by his team. He was the Managing Director cum Chairman of Mount Shivalik Breweries Ltd and Trade Links Limited. He used his companies suppliers to create wealth of General Mohyal Sabha. I shall add details later.

1.2 Sr. Vice President I

Mr. O.P. Mohan,

191, Sector 21 A, Faridabad, Res. Tel No 0129- 241320, 011-23416660, Mobile 9312245990

1.3 Vice President II

G.L.Dutta Josh,

G - 16 / 1, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi 110017, Tel No. 011-26687544

1.4 Vice President III

Mr. B.L. Chhibber IRS

33-B, Pocket B, Sidharth Extension, New Delhi 110014, 011-26346387

2.1 General Secretary

Mr D.V.Mohan I.F.S. (Retd)

200 , MIG, Prasad Nagar, New Delhi 110005, Tel No. 011-25784427

2.2 Secretary

1.0 Mr. J.P. Mehta F-1/ 3, AMC -1596, Vijay Nagar, Ambala City Tel No. 011-2551794

2.0 Dr. Ashok Lav, 363, Plot No.14, Surya Apartments, Sector 6, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075, 011-25080076

2.3 Secretary Finance

Mr. P.L.Bali, 83 / 3, East Azad Nagar, Delhi 110051 Tel No 011-22091223

Mr. Sushil Kumar Chhibber, C-80, Niti Bagh, New Delhi 110049, 011-26518522

2.4 Joint Secretary

1.0 . Col. B.K.L.Chhibber, 1253-A-1, Najafgarh, New Delhi 110043 Tel No. 011- 25012484

2.0 Mr. K.G. Menon , WZ 3/E, Mukharjee Park, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi 110018 Mobile 9871414384

3.0 Mr Ashwani Bakshi , H.No. 60/954, Baldev Nagar, Ambala City, Haryana, 0171-2541954

4.0 Mr Vinod Mehta 73-A, Model Town, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 9812027781

5.0 Pushp Bali 271, Erica Niwas, New Moti Nagar, Maqsudan, Jalandhar , 144008 Mobile 9888329026

2.5 Secretary Public Relation

Rzd Ashwani Bali, 8-1031-A, Mehrauli, New Delhi 110030 Tel No. 011-26641496

2.6 Secretary Youth Wing

Yogesh Mehta QU- 301 B, Pitampura, Delhi 110088, Tel No. 011-25920055

2.7 Secretary Matrimonial

Mrs Krishan Lata Chhibber, C-80, Niti Bagh, New Delhi 110049 Tel No. 011-26518522 / 9968667740 / 9968270659

2.8 Secretary Women Wing

Mrs. Sunita Mehta

41 / 11 Ashok Nagar, P.O.Tilak Nagar, New Delhi 110018 Phone 011 64540142

List of Managing Committee

It is written below

General Mohyal Sabha — List page from Classic Sites